Your Promo code will be automatically added to your cart
0
Wishlist
Orders
Cart
My Cart
Your cart is empty!

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

Filename: partials/_nav_main_sub.php

Line Number: 12

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/website/vendor/bugsnag/bugsnag/src/Handler.php
Line: 256
Function: call_user_func

File: /var/www/html/website/application/views/partials/_nav_main_sub.php
Line: 12
Function: errorHandler

File: /var/www/html/website/application/views/partials/_header.php
Line: 630
Function: view

File: /var/www/html/website/application/controllers/Brand_controller.php
Line: 280
Function: view

File: /var/www/html/website/index.php
Line: 454
Function: require_once

It's your lucky day!
Win up to €8 off
wheel ticker
wheel
Congratulations!
You've just won
% off
Your Promo code will be automatically added to your cart
Back
Goddess Sativa

Goddess Sativa

Certificates
No harsh chemical
THC Free
Verified
5.0
(20)
Shipping
€0 - 32
Cost of Shipping
GLS Courier orders over 65
€0
Time 3-4 Days, Orders up to 65
10
DHL Express orders over 100
€0
Time 1-2 Days, Orders up to 100
32
Ask a question
Cost of Shipping
GLS Courier orders over 65
€0
Time 3-4 Days, Orders up to 65
10
DHL Express orders over 100
€0
Time 1-2 Days, Orders up to 100
32
Certificates
No harsh chemical
THC Free
    6 months ago
    Alessandra Cicci
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Good Facial Argan Peeling Mask from a trusted manufacturer. The visible effect after the first application. It is imperative to use a high SPF cream after application to avoid the appearance of pigmentation.
    6 months ago
    Teodora Rocco
    6 months ago
    Very good peeling! The skin after it shines. I recommend.
    Stefan Ursler
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    This stuff just really works well for me. Whether it's a pulled muscle, tendinitis flare-up, stiff neck, joint pain, or other pains - this helps give relief. I really like this gel a lot.
    Anna Carlsen
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    One of the best creams for cracking and dry feet. I use it daily and get a great result, my feet become very soft after using this cream. I recommend it.
    Marianne Toft
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    A fresh and juicy scent like real fruit. It has a very nice scent, so I'm looking forward to using it every day. It has high moisturizing power, and I apply plenty of it to the rough and rough parts to sleep. I'm happy that it has a large capacity.
    Marie Fredriksson
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    The skin has improved and the cream is quickly absorbed!
    Gert Blau
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Bought this for my nephew and he said it helps in warming his muscle before sports. It must have in a gym bag.
    Antonia Lanza
    6 months ago
    Very good, I recommend it! Deeply moisturizes skin to the touch.
    George Higgins
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Good oil, pleasant smell, well-absorbed, relaxing.
    William Patterson
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    I have very dry and atopic skin. I haven't been able to find a suitable cream until now, but it has moisturizing power and is very good without getting rough.
    Victoria Bagge
    6 months ago
    Wonderful in the full sense of the word, I have dryness and eczema, and I have tried many medicinal creams. But this cream is amazing, it helps me.
    Erica Muttsson
    6 months ago
    Very pleasant aroma. A good cream, perfectly absorbed, does not leave an oily sheen, perfectly nourishes and moisturizes the skin.
    Susan Kelley
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    I use this oil to massage my calves and shoulders. It is moisturized and smells very good. I sleep soundly after a massage.
    Elin Forsberg
    6 months ago
    So good moisture for skin with acne. The best I've ever had for sure. I'm struggling from acne and the first thing I want to see after using creams is no new spots. This cream works as a brilliant softener and I don't see anything bad after using it every day. Now it's my must have.
    6 months ago
    Robert Brooks
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Very good cream, I was quite satisfied, I personally have no negative points. Yes, and I like this brand, I take other products of this brand and I'm happy with everything!
    Rebecca Sharp
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Using this night cream for about 4 months and my facial person can see a difference in the moisture level of my face. The pleasant and not overwhelming scent, great organic components.
    Edward Chambers
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    This is very high-quality oil, premium. The scent is beautiful, delicate, gentle Mandarin and Basil fragrance is not intrusive. I recommend!
    Patricia Sims
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    I love all the products of this brand and the cream was no exception. This cream well hydrates my dry skin.
    6 months ago
    Dominick Adams
    6 months ago
    Great product. Helps a lot with my spine pain, neck pain, shoulder pain, foot pain, etc. I am 27 and my doctor took me off of pain medication. Hemp Oil Muscle Relief Gel gets me through the day.
    6 months ago
    Steven Cole
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Just a gorgeous cream, very pleasant, I recommend it!
5.0 / 5
Based on 20 Review
5
20
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Changes successfully saved!

We use cookies to analyze site performance and deliver personalized content. By clicking Agree, you consent to our Cookie Policy. You may change your settings at any time.

Pages