Your Promo code will be automatically added to your cart
0
Wishlist
Orders
Cart
My Cart
Your cart is empty!

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

Filename: partials/_nav_main_sub.php

Line Number: 12

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/website/vendor/bugsnag/bugsnag/src/Handler.php
Line: 256
Function: call_user_func

File: /var/www/html/website/application/views/partials/_nav_main_sub.php
Line: 12
Function: errorHandler

File: /var/www/html/website/application/views/partials/_header.php
Line: 630
Function: view

File: /var/www/html/website/application/controllers/Brand_controller.php
Line: 280
Function: view

File: /var/www/html/website/index.php
Line: 454
Function: require_once

It's your lucky day!
Win up to €8 off
wheel ticker
wheel
Congratulations!
You've just won
% off
Your Promo code will be automatically added to your cart
Back
Reakiro

Reakiro

Certificates
No harsh chemical
THC Free
Verified
5.0
(25)
Shipping
€0 - 32
Cost of Shipping
GLS Courier orders over 25
€0
Time 4-5 Days, Orders up to 25
10
DHL Express orders over 100
€0
Time 1-2 Days, Orders up to 100
32
Ask a question
Cost of Shipping
GLS Courier orders over 25
€0
Time 4-5 Days, Orders up to 25
10
DHL Express orders over 100
€0
Time 1-2 Days, Orders up to 100
32
Certificates
No harsh chemical
THC Free
    2 months ago
    Patricia Sims
    2 months ago
    Work great! Gummies really helped elevate my mood and remove anxiety. Still trying to adjust the dosage to help alleviate my knee pain.
    2 months ago
    Steven Cole
    2 months ago
    I'm a runner and cyclist with chronic inflammation. These gummies keep my joints and mental state in good working order. Thanks for the quality products!
    2 months ago
    Olivia Anderson
    2 months ago
    I tried this product after suffering weekly headaches that didn't respond to anything else. Since starting this I haven't had a full blown headache at all. No weird feeling, gummies taste good...pleased so far and fingers are crossed it continues to work.
    2 months ago
    David Mathews
    2 months ago
    I love the product! I recently tried these gummies hoping for some relief for inflammation/sore joints and anxiety. These gummies seem to be helping! Looking forward to, hopefully, even more results over time!!
    2 months ago
    Robert Brooks
    2 months ago
    I am very pleased with this product. I find they work better than the oil. Good relief for chronic pain and stress! I will order again!
    2 months ago
    Marianne Toft
    2 months ago
    Top of the line product. I highly recommend it! These gummies help recovery after a run or strenuous workout. After using these gummies I feel much better!
    2 months ago
    William Patterson
    2 months ago
    Good product! These gummies are helpful for mood and anxiety. I find them useful in relaxing.
    2 months ago
    Dominick Adams
    2 months ago
    I started using this product about 2 weeks ago. The first week I noticed a slight difference in my joint pain. After the 2nd week, I have noticed a huge difference in my pain and my overall mode (being more relaxed). I have also found that I have more energy which is a really great thing. This is a great product and I will continue to buy these gummies along with their other products.
    2 months ago
    Lily Harper
    2 months ago
    I have only used 2 weeks, but I seem to sleep better and less leg discomfort at night
    6 months ago
    Emil Garrison
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Amazing CBD product with high quality.
    Charles Baldwin
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Very friendly service. Products arrived timely and with enough information.
    Leo Dawson
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    These gel capsules work great! I sleeping much better.
    Mary Brown
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    I started using CBD Oil Spray to calming nerves and stress, improving sleep quality, and even siding joint and muscle recovery. It's a good product! I enjoy his cooling and refreshing taste.
    Angelica Holmes
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    My life was full of pain until I found this gel. I think it’s one of the best products for sportsmen on the market.
    Sophia Cummings
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Love! I can't sleep and this is the only thing that helps me. It's a true lifesaver!
    Ashley Morton
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    This oil my friend had recommended to me. It helps calm pre-game nerves and recovers muscle tone. It was an ideal solution to buy it.
    6 months ago
    Charlie Walsh
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Best product out there. High quality and very transparent in the way they work!
    6 months ago
    Dominick Adams
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    I highly recommended it. The sanitizer will leave your hands feeling refreshed moisturized, without sticky residue.
    Philip Mason
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    This is my first spray but not last. The aroma and taste are so expressive. I will definitely buy more.
    Ronald Park
    6 months ago
    I like this product! There are many benefits of taking СBD. Pills improve sleep and reduce stress.
    6 months ago
    Katie Webster
    6 months ago
    Great product!
    6 months ago
    Paul Hood
    6 months ago
    This company is amazing. Your CBD oil is very high quality and I'm definitely happy with it.
    6 months ago
    Patricia Sims
    6 months ago
    I am satisfied, as always. Have found these CBD capsules extremely good and easy to take. Also so much easier to travel with!
    Carol Cameron
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    Highly recommend. This is a truly great product for keeping your vitamin A, D levels up during the winter months.
    Adam Robinson
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    6 months ago
    It's a good product. I honestly think I am calmer and more in control of my body. I take them on the eve of an important day.
5.0 / 5
Based on 25 Review
5
25
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Changes successfully saved!

We use cookies to analyze site performance and deliver personalized content. By clicking Agree, you consent to our Cookie Policy. You may change your settings at any time.

Pages