Your Promo code will be automatically added to your cart
0
Wishlist
Orders
Cart
My Cart
Your cart is empty!

A PHP Error was encountered

Severity: Warning

Message: Invalid argument supplied for foreach()

Filename: partials/_nav_main_sub.php

Line Number: 12

Backtrace:

File: /var/www/html/website/vendor/bugsnag/bugsnag/src/Handler.php
Line: 256
Function: call_user_func

File: /var/www/html/website/application/views/partials/_nav_main_sub.php
Line: 12
Function: errorHandler

File: /var/www/html/website/application/views/partials/_header.php
Line: 630
Function: view

File: /var/www/html/website/application/controllers/Brand_controller.php
Line: 280
Function: view

File: /var/www/html/website/index.php
Line: 454
Function: require_once

It's your lucky day!
Win up to €8 off
wheel ticker
wheel
Congratulations!
You've just won
% off
Your Promo code will be automatically added to your cart
Back
Sool

Sool

Certificates
No harsh chemical
THC Free
Verified
5.0
(17)
Shipping
€0 - 32
Cost of Shipping
DHL Express orders over 100
€0
Time 1-2 Days, Orders up to 100
32
GLS Courier orders over 65
€0
Time 4-5 Days, Orders up to 65
10
Ask a question
Cost of Shipping
DHL Express orders over 100
€0
Time 1-2 Days, Orders up to 100
32
GLS Courier orders over 65
€0
Time 4-5 Days, Orders up to 65
10
Certificates
No harsh chemical
THC Free
    Francisco Caldwell
    20 days ago
    I really enjoy the taste of these gummies and they are a good way to start the day feeling energized.
    Helen Dennis
    2 months ago
    The excellent product helped me sleep better at night. The product tastes great and helped me relax. I would recommend this product to anyone dealing with any sort of sleep or mental disorder.
    Carroll Joshua
    2 months ago
    Friendly personnel and speedy service. Love their products!
    Victoria Bagge
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    3 months ago
    I was very skeptical, to say the least, but decided to give Breezen's products a try for myself. Top-notch customer service and a carefully sourced product distinguish Breezen from competitors. The Sool Broad Spectrum CBD Oil worked wonders for me. I've never felt better.
    Amanda Thomas
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    3 months ago
    Excellent service and no problems with deliveries.
    Georgie Carline
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    3 months ago
    It’s working. I take two a day. Helping the soreness in my knee and elbow.
    Helen Dennis
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    3 months ago
    I highly recommend this product to anyone looking for something easy to swallow.
    Stefan Ursler
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    3 months ago
    This product worked really well and provided great relieve from chronic discomfort!
    Mark Melton
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    3 months ago
    I always recommend your products, they are amazing and so are the people who work there. Great product at a very good price.
    Dominick Adams
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    3 months ago
    I feel more relaxed! I get anxious and rubbing thoughts at night and the oil’s been really helping me calm down and sleep better.
    Marianne Toft
    3 months ago
    Awesome product. I will be getting it again. I've been feeling awesome since I started using this oil. Quality is amazing.
    Rafael Hall
    3 months ago
    I love the Sool! Their products are amazing! I would highly recommend them to anyone.
    Mikayla Marios
    3 months ago
    I love these CBD Gel Capsules! I take them before bed when I've had a stressful day that even a nice hot bath won't help! They help me relax and fall asleep and really seem to calm my mind. Highly recommend!
    Patricia Sims
    3 months ago
    Wonderful product - wish I had tried it earlier! Easy to take and no side effects. I feel calmer and happier.
    Margaret Smith
    Verified Purchase
    Review means we've verified that the person writing the review purchased the product at BREEZEN
    3 months ago
    Sool Broad Spectrum CBD Oil is a game-changer. A nightly dose helps me sleep comfortably and keeps me going strong the whole next day. I’m so thankful to have found the right product that works for me.
    Carol Cameron
    3 months ago
    Great product that works for me. Helps to relax and get to sleep faster. Thank you!
    Steven Cole
    3 months ago
    I begin every morning by taking a Sool Broad Spectrum CBD Gel Capsules with a glass of water before I even have my morning coffee. I am not a huge fan of CBD oil and the gel capsules are the perfect way for me to get my daily CBD in and begin my day!
5.0 / 5
Based on 17 Review
5
17
4
0
3
0
2
0
1
0
Changes successfully saved!

We use cookies to analyze site performance and deliver personalized content. By clicking Agree, you consent to our Cookie Policy. You may change your settings at any time.

Pages